May 2012 - Welcome to our Starter Academy!

We would like to welcome Joseph Richards, Marta Poriete, Esther Kendrick White, Alex Griffin, Jayan Vyas, Sebastian Ngassa and Ulrich Nienaber to our Starter Academy.

These seven juniors were invited, through our scholarship programme 2012, to have two weeks free trial in our Academy.

After which, due to their hard work, commitment and enthusiasm all seven were invited to join our Starter Academy where they will continue to receive a fuller programme over the summer months at a subsidized rate.

We are looking forward to working with all these youngsters in the future and hope they have a great summer of tennis!